+41 71 844 16 16
info@triopan.ch

Privacy Policy

Updated: October 2018

Triopan AG, CH-9400 Rorschach is the operator of the website www.triopan.ch, www.perfecta.ch and the services offered thereon and is thus responsible for the collection, processing and use of your personal data and ensuring that data processing is compatible with the applicable data protection law.

Your trust is important to us, and for this reason we take the topic of data protection seriously and pay attention to the appropriate security. Naturally we observe the statutory provisions of the Federal Act on Data Protection (DPA), the Ordinance to the Federal Act on Data Protection (ODPA), the Telecommunications Act (TCA) and other applicable data protection provisions under Swiss or EU Law, in particular the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

In order that you know what personal information we collect from you and for what purpose we use it, please take note of the information below.

1. Accessing our website, the website of Triopan AG

When you visit our website, our servers temporarily store every access in a log file. The following technical data will be collected by us, as is fundamental to any connection to a webserver, without any action on your part, and is stored by us until it is automatically deleted after 12 months at the latest:

    the IP address of the requesting computer,

    the name of the owner of the IP address range (generally your Internet access provider),

    the date and time of access,

    the website from where the access originated (referrer URL), if applicable with the search term used,

    the name and URL of the retrieved file,

    the status code (e.g. error message),

    your computer’s operating system,

    your computer’s operating system,

    the browser you are using (type, version and language),

The collection and processing of this data is for the purpose of enabling the use of our website (establishment of a connection), to ensure the long-term security and stability of the system and to optimise our website, and for internal statistical purposes. This is our legitimate interest in the processing of data in accordance with Art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR.

2. Opening a trading account

To place orders in the online shops, you apply for a trading account as a customer. When you register, we collect the following data (mandatory information, further optional information possible)

    Company name

    Postal address

    Company telephone No.

    General e-mail address of the company

    First name, surname, function and personal e-mail address of the applicant (managing director/purchasing manager)

The purpose of data collection is to provide people in your company with password-protected direct access to the basic data stored with us and to ensure your company is correctly invoiced. With password-protected access, persons with the appropriate permissions can do such things as view completed and open orders, give access to your trading account to other persons in your company (user administration) as well as change data or request the change of company data.

The legal basis for the processing of the data for this purpose lies in the consent given by you pursuant to Art. 6 (1) lit. a EU GDPR.

3. Shopping in the online shops

If you place orders in our online shop, we need the following data for the execution of the contract:

    login data, i.e. e-mail address and password

    customer billing address (and if required, different delivery address)

    For the delivery type forwarding: additional contact details

    payment details (dependent on the chosen payment method)

Unless otherwise stated in this Privacy Policy, or if you have not specifically consented to it, we will only use the aforementioned data to process the contract, in particular to process your orders, deliver the ordered products and ensure the correct payment.

The legal basis for data processing for this purpose lies in the fulfilment of a contract pursuant to Art. 6 (1) lit. b EU GDPR.

4. Disclosure of data to third parties

We only pass on your personal data if you have expressly consented to it, if a legal obligation exists, or if this is necessary to enforce our rights, in particular to enforce claims arising from the contractual relationship.

Moreover, we pass on your data to third parties in so far as it is necessary for using the website and for the contract processing (including outside of the website) in particular the processing of your order. This includes the respective transport service provider entrusted with the shipment of ordered goods. The website is hosted on servers in Switzerland. The transfer of data serves the purpose of providing and maintaining the functionality of our website. This is our legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 (1) lit. f EU GDPR.

If we provide services in advance, e.g. in the case of a purchase on account, we may, in order to safeguard our legitimate interests, obtain credit information from an information agency using mathematical-statistical methods. To this end, we provide the personal data required for a credit check to the credit agency Creditreform Egeli St. Gallen AG, Teufener Strasse 36, CH-9001 St. Gallen and use the information received on the statistical probability of default for a balanced decision on the justification, implementation or termination of the contract. The credit rating may contain probability values (score values) calculated based on scientifically recognised mathematical and statistical methods, and whose calculation includes, among other things, address data. Your legitimate interests are taken into account in accordance with the statutory provisions. For the purposes described above, we have a legitimate interest in data processing in line with Art. 6 (1) lit. f EU GDPR.

5. Transmission of data abroad

We are also entitled to transfer your personal data to third parties (contracted service providers) abroad for the purposes of the data processing described in this Privacy Policy. These third parties are obligated to data protection to the same extent as we are. If the level of data protection in one country does not correspond to the Swiss or European level, we contractually ensure that the protection of your personal data at all times corresponds to that in Switzerland or the EU.

6. Cookies

Cookies help in many ways to facilitate your visit to our website. Cookies are information files that your web browser automatically saves to your computer’s hard drive when you visit our website.

For example, we use cookies to provide you with the Shopping Cart function across multiple pages, and to temporarily store your submissions when you fill out a form on the website, so you do not need to repeat the data entry when you visit another subpage. Cookies may also be used to identify you as a registered user after you have registered on the website without having to log in again when you visit another subpage.

Most internet browsers accept cookies automatically. However, you can configure your browser so that no cookies are stored on your computer, or so that you are notified when you receive a new cookie. On the following pages you will find explanations on how to configure the processing of cookies in the most popular browsers:

    Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer

    Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer Mobile

    Mozilla Firefox

    Google Chrome for Desktop

    Google Chrome for Mobile

    Apple Safari for Desktop

    Apple Safari for Mobile

The disabling of cookies may mean that you cannot use all the features of our website.


7. Tracking

For the purpose of the needs-oriented design and continuous optimisation of our website, as well as the control of advertising measures on external platforms, we use so-called tracking links, e.g. for Google Analtycis.

These tracking links are delivered via Google Tag Manager. You have the option to disable Google Tag Manager via this link and thus also to block all tracking links. Please note that a cookie is set for this purpose. The use of the online shop is not affected by blocking.

Tracking links are used for:

    Google Analytics

For the purpose of the needs-oriented design and continuous optimisation of our website we use the web analytics service provided by Google Analytics. As part of this service, pseudonymised usage profiles are created and small text files are stored on your computer (“cookies”). The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is transmitted to the servers of the providers of these services, stored there and processed for us. In addition to the data listed under point 1, we may also receive the following information:

        the navigation path that a visitor takes on the website,

        time spent on the website or subpage,

        the subpage from which the visitor left the website,

        the country, region or city from which the website was accessed,

        terminal (type, version, colour depth, resolution, width and height of the browser window)

        whether the visitor is new or returning.

The information is used to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage for the purposes of market research and the needs-based website design. This information may also be transferred to third parties if required by law or if third parties process this data on our behalf.

The provider of Google Analytics is Google Inc., a company of the holding company Alphabet Inc., based in the United States. Before the data is transmitted to the provider, the IP address will be truncated by activating IP anonymisation (“anonymizeIP”) on this website within the member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The anonymised IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. In these cases, we provide contractual warranties to ensure that Google Inc., maintains a reasonable level of data protection. According to Google Inc., the IP address will not under any circumstances be associated with other data related to the user.

You can find further information relating to the web analytics service used on the Google Analytics website. For instructions on how to prevent your data from being processed by the web analytics service please go to http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

8. Note about data transfers to the USA

For the sake of completeness, we would like to point out to users domiciled or headquartered in Switzerland that surveillance measures are permitted in the US by US authorities, which generally enable the storage of all personal data of all persons whose data were transferred from Switzerland to the USA. This is done without any differentiation, limitation or exception on the basis of the objective pursued and without an objective criterion that would limit the US authorities’ access to the data and its subsequent use to very specific, strictly limited purposes, which justify both the access to and use of these data. Furthermore, we would like to point out that in the USA there are no legal remedies available for the persons concerned from Switzerland that allow them to obtain access to the data concerning them and to achieve their rectification or deletion, nor is there any effective judicial protection against the general access rights of the US authorities. We explicitly inform the person concerned about this legal and factual situation in order to enable them to make a correspondingly informed decision to consent to the use of the data.

For users residing in EU member states, please note that, from the point of view of the European Union, the United States does not have sufficient data protection levels due, inter alia, to the issues mentioned in this section. In so far as we have explained in this Privacy Policy that recipients of data (such as Google) are based in the United States, we will ensure, either by contractual arrangements with these companies or by ensuring the certification of such companies under the EU or Swiss-US privacy shield, that your data receives a reasonable level of protection from our partners.



9. Right to information, correction, deletion and limitation of processing.

You have the right to receive information about the personal data that we store about you on request. In addition, you have the right to correct inaccurate data and the right to delete your personal data, as far as there is no statutory storage obligation or an authorisation requirement that allows us to process the data.

You can contact us concerning on the above-mentioned purposes via the following email addresses: info@triopan.ch, or info@perfecta.ch. We may, at our own discretion, require proof of identity in order to process your requests.

10. Data security

We use appropriate technical and organisational security measures to protect your stored personal data against manipulation, partial or complete loss and unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

You should always treat your access data confidentially and close the browser window when you have finished communicating with us, especially if you share your computer with others.

We also take corporate privacy very seriously. Our employees and the service providers commissioned by us have been obliged by us to observe secrecy and to comply with data protection regulations.

11. Storage of data

We only retain personal information for as long as is necessary to use the above tracking and analysis services, as well as perform any further processing within the scope of our legitimate interest.

Contract data is kept longer by us, as this is required by statutory storage requirements.  Retention requirements obliging us to keep data arise from accounting and tax regulations. According to these regulations, business communication, closed contracts and accounting documents must be kept for up to 10 years.



In so far as we no longer need this data to perform the services for you, the data will be blocked. This means that the data may then only be used for accounting and tax purposes.

12. Right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority

You have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority at any time.


Updated: October 2018

+41 71 844 16 16
info@triopan.ch

Déclaration de protection des données

État : Octobre 2018

Triopan AG, CH-9400 Rorschach est l’exploitante des sites web www.triopan.ch, www.perfecta.ch et des services proposés sur ces derniers; elle est donc responsable de la collecte, du traitement et de l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel et de la conformité du traitement des données au droit de la protection des données en vigueur.

Votre confiance est importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi nous prenons au sérieux la question de la protection des données et veillons à une sécurité appropriée. Nous respectons bien entendu les dispositions légales de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), de l'ordonnance sur la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (OLPD), de la loi sur les télécommunications (LTC) et les autres dispositions applicables en matière de protection des données du droit suisse ou européen, en particulier le Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).

Afin que vous sachiez quelles données personnelles nous recueillons auprès de vous et à quelles fins nous les utilisons, veuillez prendre note des informations suivantes.

1. Consultation de nos sites web de Triopan AG

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nos serveurs enregistrent temporairement chaque accès dans un fichier journal. Les données techniques suivantes sont collectées sans votre intervention, comme en principe lors de chaque connexion à un serveur web, et sauvegardées par nos soins jusqu'à leur suppression automatique après 12 mois au plus tard:

    l’adresse IP de l’ordinateur requérant,

    le nom du titulaire de l’adresse IP (il s’agit en général de votre fournisseur d’accès à Internet),

    la date et l’heure de l’accès,

    le site depuis lequel l’accès a lieu (URL référent) avec le terme recherché utilisé,

    le nom et l’URL du fichier consulté,

    le code du statut (par exemple un message d’erreur),

    le système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur,

    le navigateur que vous utilisez (type, version et langue),

    le protocole de transmission utilisé (par exemple HTTP/1.1).

Ces données sont collectées et traitées dans le but de permettre l'utilisation de notre site Internet (établissement d'une connexion), d'assurer la sécurité et la stabilité du système à long terme et de permettre l'optimisation de notre offre Internet, ainsi qu'à des fins statistiques internes. Ceci constitue notre intérêt légitime au traitement des données au sens de l'art. 6, par. 1, point f du RGPD.

2. Ouverture d'un compte commercial

Afin de pouvoir effectuer des commandes dans les boutiques en ligne, vous devez demander en tant que client un compte commercial. Lors de l’inscription, nous collectons les données suivantes (indications obligatoires, autres données optionnelles possibles):

    nom de la société,

    adresse postale,

    téléphone de la société,

    adresse e-mail générale de la société,

    prénom, nom, fonction et adresse e-mail personnelle du requérant (directeur/responsable des achats).

Les données sont collectées dans le but de fournir aux personnes de votre entreprise un accès direct, protégé par mot de passe, aux données de base que nous enregistrons et d'assurer une facturation correcte à votre entreprise. Grâce à l'accès protégé par mot de passe, les personnes disposant des autorisations appropriées peuvent consulter les commandes clôturées et en cours, donner accès à votre compte commercial à d'autres personnes de votre entreprise (gestion des utilisateurs) et modifier des données ou demander la modification des données de l'entreprise.

Le fondement légal du traitement des données à cette fin est le consentement que vous avez donné conformément à l'art. 6, par. 1, point a du RGPD.

3. Achat dans les boutiques en ligne

Si vous passez des commandes dans notre boutique en ligne, les données suivantes sont nécessaires pour établir le contrat:

    données de connexion, c.-à-d. l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe

    adresse de facturation du débiteur (et éventuellement l’adresse de livraison si différente)

    En cas d’expédition: coordonnées supplémentaires

    données dans le cadre du paiement (selon la méthode de paiement choisie)

Sauf indication contraire dans la présente déclaration de protection des données ou si vous y avez expressément consenti, nous n'utiliserons les données ci-dessus que pour traiter le contrat, à savoir pour traiter vos commandes, livrer les produits commandés et assurer un paiement correct.

Le fondement légal du traitement des donnée à cette fin est l’exécution d'un contrat conformément à l'art. 6, par. 1, point b du RGPD.

4. Transmission de données à des tiers

Nous ne transmettons vos données personnelles que si vous y avez expressément consenti, s'il existe une obligation légale de le faire ou si une telle transmission est nécessaire pour faire valoir nos droits, notamment pour faire valoir des droits découlant de la relation contractuelle.

En outre, nous transmettons vos données à des tiers dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire dans le cadre de l'utilisation du site Web et de l'exécution du contrat (également en dehors du site Web), à savoir le traitement de votre commande. Cela inclut le fournisseur de services de transport qui a été chargé de l'expédition des marchandises commandées. Le site est hébergé sur des serveurs en Suisse. Les données sont transmises dans le but de mettre à disposition et de maintenir les fonctionnalités de notre site Web. Ceci constitue notre intérêt légitime dans le sens de l'art. 6, par. 1, point f du RGPD.

Si nous effectuons des paiements anticipés, par exemple en cas d’achat sur facture, afin de protéger nos intérêts légitimes nous pouvons éventuellement obtenir un rapport de solvabilité basé sur des procédures mathématiques et statistiques auprès d'une agence de crédit. À cet effet, nous transmettons les données personnelles nécessaires à un contrôle de solvabilité à l'agence de crédit Creditreform Egeli St. Gallen AG, Teufener Strasse 36, CH-9001 Saint-Gall, et utilisons les informations reçues sur la probabilité statistique d’un défaut de paiement pour une décision mesurée sur l'établissement, l'exécution ou la résiliation de la relation contractuelle. Le rapport de solvabilité peut contenir des valeurs de probabilité (scores) qui ont été calculées sur la base de procédures mathématiques et statistiques scientifiquement reconnues et qui incluent, entre autres, des données d'adresse dans leur calcul. Vos intérêts dignes de protection sont pris en compte conformément aux dispositions légales. Aux fins décrites ci-dessus, nous avons un intérêt légitime au traitement des données au sens de l'art. 6, par. 1, point f du RGPD.

5. Transmission de données à l’étranger

Nous sommes en droit de transmettre vos données personnelles à des sociétés tierces (prestataires de services mandatés) à l'étranger aux fins des traitements des données décrits dans la présente déclaration de protection des données. Celles-ci sont tenues dans la même mesure que nous à la protection des données. Si le niveau de protection des données dans un pays ne correspond pas à celui de la Suisse ou de l'Europe, nous nous assurons contractuellement que la protection de vos données à caractère personnel correspond à tout moment à celle de la Suisse ou de l'UE.

6. Cookies

Les cookies nous aident à de nombreux égards s à rendre votre visite sur notre site Web plus facile, plus agréable et plus utile. Les cookies sont des fichiers d'information que votre navigateur Web enregistre automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez notre site Web.

Nous utilisons des cookies, par exemple, pour vous offrir la fonction panier d'achat sur plusieurs pages et pour sauvegarder temporairement vos saisies lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire sur le site Web, afin que vous n'ayez pas à répéter la saisie lorsque vous ouvrez une autre sous-page. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour vous identifier en tant qu'utilisateur enregistré après votre inscription sur le site Web, sans que vous ayez à vous connecter à nouveau lorsque vous consultez une autre sous-page.

La plupart des navigateurs Internet acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Toutefois, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce qu'aucun cookie ne soit enregistré sur votre ordinateur ou qu'un message apparaisse toujours lorsque vous recevez un nouveau cookie. Sur les pages suivantes, vous trouverez des explications sur la manière de configurer le traitement des cookies dans les navigateurs les plus courants:

    Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer

    Microsofts Windows Internet Explorer Mobile

    Mozilla Firefox

    Google Chrome pour bureau

    Google Chrome pour mobile

    Apple Safari pour bureau

    Apple Safari pour mobile

La désactivation des cookies peut vous empêcher d’utiliser certaines fonctions de notre site Web.


7. Tracking

Nous utilisons des «liens de Tracking», par exemple pour Google Analytics, dans le but de concevoir et d'optimiser en permanence notre site Web en fonction des besoins et de contrôler les mesures publicitaires sur des plateformes externes.

Ces liens de Tracking sont fournis via Google Gestionnaire de balises. Vous pouvez désactiver Google Gestionnaire de balises sous ce lien pour bloquer tous les liens de Tracking. Veuillez noter qu'un cookie est installé à cet effet. L'utilisation de la boutique en ligne n'est pas influencée par le blocage.

Les liens de Tracking sont utilisés pour:

    Google Analytics

Nous utilisons le service d'analyse Web de Google Analytics dans le but de concevoir et d'optimiser continuellement notre site Web pour répondre à vos besoins. Dans ce contexte, des profils d'utilisateurs pseudonymisés sont créés et de petits fichiers-textes enregistrés sur votre ordinateur («cookies») sont utilisés. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web seront transmises aux serveurs des fournisseurs de ces services, y seront enregistrées et traitées pour nous. En plus des données énumérées au point 1, nous pouvons recevoir les informations suivantes :

        le chemin de navigation emprunté par un visiteur sur le site,

        le temps passé sur le site Web ou la sous-page,

        la sous-page sur laquelle le site Web est quitté,

        le pays, la région ou la ville depuis lequel/laquelle l'accès a lieu,

        le terminal (type, version, profondeur de couleur, résolution, largeur et hauteur de la fenêtre du navigateur)

        et le visiteur récurrent ou le nouveau visiteur.

Les informations sont utilisées pour évaluer l'utilisation du site Web, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site Web et d'Internet à des fins d'étude de marché et pour une conception de ce site Web adaptée aux besoins. Ces informations peuvent également être transmises à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si des tiers sont mandatés pour traiter ces données.

Google Analytics est proposé par Google Inc, une entreprise de la holding Alphabet Inc, dont le siège social se trouve aux États-Unis. Avant que les données ne soient transmises au fournisseur, l'adresse IP est raccourcie en activant l'anonymisation IP («anonymizeIP») sur ce site Web dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans les autres États contractants de l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen. L'adresse IP anonymisée transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas combinée avec d'autres données de Google. Exceptionnellement, et seulement dans ce cas, l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis avant d'y être raccourcie. Dans de tels cas, nous fournissons des garanties contractuelles afin de garantir que Google Inc. maintienne un niveau suffisant de protection des données. Selon Google Inc., l'adresse IP ne sera en aucun cas associée à d'autres données concernant l'utilisateur.

Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur le service d'analyse Web que vous utilisez sur le site Web de Google Analytics. Un guide qui vous explique comment empêcher le traitement de vos données par le service d'analyse Web est disponible sur http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

8. Informations concernant la transmission de données aux États-Unis

Pour des raisons d'exhaustivité, nous attirons l'attention des utilisateurs domiciliés ou sis en Suisse sur le fait que les autorités américaines ont pris des mesures de surveillance aux États-Unis qui permettent généralement l’enregistrement de toutes les données personnelles de toutes les personnes dont les données ont été transmises de Suisse aux États-Unis. Cela a lieu sans différenciation, restriction ou exception sur la base de l'objectif poursuivi et sans critère objectif qui permettrait de restreindre l'accès des autorités américaines aux données et leur utilisation ultérieure à des fins très spécifiques et strictement limitées qui pourraient justifier l'ingérence associée à l'accès aux données et à leur utilisation. En outre, nous tenons à souligner qu'aux États-Unis, il n'existe pas de recours pour les personnes concernées en Suisse qui leur permettraient d'avoir accès aux données les concernant et d'obtenir leur rectification ou leur suppression, et qu'il n'existe pas de protection juridique efficace contre les droits d'accès généraux des autorités américaines. Nous attirons explicitement l'attention de la personne concernée sur cette situation juridique et factuelle afin de prendre une décision en connaissance de cause quant au consentement à l'utilisation de ses données.

Nous attirons l'attention des utilisateurs résidant dans un État membre de l'UE sur le fait que, du point de vue de l'Union européenne, les États-Unis ne disposent pas d'un niveau suffisant de protection des données, notamment pour les raisons évoquées dans ce paragraphe. Dans la mesure où nous avons expliqué dans cette déclaration de protection des données que les destinataires des données (tels que Google) ont leur siège aux États-Unis, nous veillerons à ce que vos données soient protégées à un niveau approprié par nos partenaires, soit par le biais de règlements contractuels avec ces sociétés, soit en garantissant que ces sociétés sont certifiées par le Bouclier de protection des données personnelles UE-US ou le Bouclier de protection des données personnelles Swiss-US



9. Droit d'accès, de rectification, d'effacement et de limitation du traitement

Sur demande, vous avez un droit d'accès aux données à caractère personnel que nous enregistrons à votre sujet. En outre, vous avez le doit d'obtenir la rectification des données erronées et l'effacement de vos données personnelles, dans la mesure où il n'y a pas d'obligation légale de les conserver ou de circonstances nous autorisant à traiter ces données.

Vous pouvez nous joindre aux fins susmentionnées à l'adresse électronique info@triopan.ch ou info@perfecta.ch. Nous pouvons, à notre discrétion, exiger une preuve de votre identité afin de traiter vos demandes.

10. Sécurité des données

Nous avons recours à des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos données personnelles enregistrées chez nous contre toute manipulation, perte partielle ou totale et contre tout accès non autorisé par des tiers. Nos mesures de sécurité sont continuellement améliorées en fonction de l'évolution de la technologie.

Vous devez toujours traiter vos données d'accès de manière confidentielle et fermer la fenêtre du navigateur lorsque vous avez fini de communiquer avec nous, notamment si vous partagez votre ordinateur avec d'autres personnes.

Nous prenons également très au sérieux la protection des données au sein de l’entreprise. Nos employés et les sociétés de services que nous avons mandatées sont tenus au secret et au respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

11. Conservation des données

Nous ne conservons les données personnelles que le temps nécessaire à l'utilisation des services de Tracking et d'analyse susmentionnés et à leur traitement ultérieur dans le cadre de notre intérêt légitime.

Les données contractuelles sont conservées plus longtemps par nos soins, conformément aux obligations légales en matière de conservation. Les obligations de conservation des données, qui nous obligent à conserver des données, résultent des réglementations comptables et fiscales. Selon ces réglementations, la communication commerciale, les contrats conclus et les pièces comptables doivent être conservés jusqu'à 10 ans.



Si nous n'avons plus besoin de ces données pour vous fournir les services, celles-ci seront bloquées. Cela signifie que les données ne peuvent alors être utilisées qu'à des fins comptables et fiscales.

12. Droit de réclamation auprès des autorités de contrôle de la protection des données

Vous avez à tout moment le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle de la protection des données.


État : Octobre 2018